Anything Horses, Holidays, Update, Vlogs

Holidays…..AWESOME!!

Heya Friends!!

How have your holidays been? Mine have been awesome and I can’t believe they are over already! Sometimes I really wish we had longer holidays, lol!

In this post, I will show my holiday pics and explain what I have been doing πŸ™‚

Sooooooooooo, lets get into it!

I have had lots of family visiting which has been super fun . Unusually, I haven’t photographed them all or at least taken a selfie that includes them (lol) but I have captured Oma and Nonna (at Dayman Park watching us on the climbing frame) and my cute little cousin Zali (who features in all the other pics πŸ™‚ ). The other visitors were Opa, Poppy and Aunty Amber. Luckily, they didn’t all stay in our small, 3 bedroom house!!

The holidays have been a great time for riding lessons and hobby horse riding (I have linked my latest vlogs about this at the end of this post). In the pics above I am riding Rabbit, a bay Anglo Arab (Arab cross Thoroughbred) at my riding school πŸ™‚

Sophie has been enjoying the holidays as much as every other day since nothing really changes for her in the hols lol, but still enjoying them πŸ™‚ She has been able to play with her friends, go swimming, catch frisbees and balls and go for walks. Β The little jack russell is my Nonna and Poppy’s dog Rosie, one of Sophie’s friends πŸ™‚

And of course, there’s the selfies πŸ˜‰

So, I hope you have all enjoyed this post and your own holidays and are all ready (or as ready as you can be) for the start of school term 3!!

Here is a quiz for you to do to make sure you understood this post πŸ˜‰Β Holidays………AWESOME!! QUIZ

HorseCrazyKai ❀

P.S. I had to include my latest vlogs πŸ˜‰ (Newest first)

Kailani Clifton:

 

SophieStories:

Leave a Reply

