Anything Horses, Vlogs

Virtuous Vlogs

Helloooo everyone!

I know, it doesn’t set a very good first impression to make a blog, post 4 times and then have a big break from posting so I am truly very sorry. BUT, I have a reason for my absence and that is that I have a new addiction…………VLOGS!!

Ever since I started watching more YouTube clips and seeing other kids my age make vlogs, I have fallen in love with the idea. In about 2 or 3 weeks I have created a whole new YouTube channel (for our new dog Sophie) and posted about 5 vlogs over both my YouTube channels. 3 of them have been about Sophie and the others about my hobby-horses πŸ˜‰

So, here a list of my new vlogs and YouTube channels πŸ™‚ :

Kailani Clifton

This is my main YouTube channel, where I have a mix of lots of videos ranging from adventures on Fraser Island (from when I wrote Kailani’s Island Life) to hobby-horse videos.

In this video I start the Jumping SlowMo series! First vid is Starlight and me practicing for a comp on the weekend πŸ˜‹πŸ΄

In this video I am riding Starlight over the same jump and have filmed it from all different angles. So, another one of my cool experimenting with jumping videos πŸ˜‰

SophieStories

Following the journey of my 1-in-a-million kelpie cross dog πŸ’–πŸΆ

This training vlog shows me (HorseCrazyKai) and my dad working on training with our family’s newest arrival, a black female kelpie named Sophie πŸ™‚ Hopefully for those of you who are training your own dog this video can be of some use as well as entertainment for others πŸ™‚

As some of you may know, Sophie was hit by a car on Monday. She was not really badly injured but she did incur some injures. In this vlog I will explain those injures and show you how she is coping with them. I hope you enjoy it. Thank you to those who have sent her well wishes. Subscribe to SophieStories for more updates on how Sophie is going πŸ™‚

This is an update on how Sophie is going and how her tail is healing after her accident.

I hope you have enjoyed watching these vlogs and I PROMISE I will write an update on what life has been like in Hervey Bay soon πŸ˜‰ ❀

I have to ask a favour of my readers: I am think about doing a hobby-horse riding dares video and I would like some dares to actually include. Nothing dangerous (I will not do something I don’t feel comfortable doing) just something fun and silly πŸ™‚ If you have any ideas let me know in the comment box. Also, if you have any ideas for any kind of vlogs for me to do (on Kailani Clifton or SophieStories) drop me a message at any time πŸ˜‰

HorseCrazyKai ❀

5 thoughts on “Virtuous Vlogs”

  1. This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

